honey bees

Occurred on April 15, 2019 / Hopeful, Georgia, USA

Info from Licensor: “This is a video of honey bees in the soffit of a house. The honey bees had been there approximately 6 to 7 years. The colony contained 200 to 250 thousand bees and nearly 70 pounds of honey. The colony filled 16 feet of soffit area of the home.”

https://blendranggothel.blogspot.com/?book=006187325X
?You?ll never think of bees, their keepers, or the fruits (and nuts) of their laborsthe same way again.? ?Trevor Corson, author of The Secret Life of LobstersAward-winning journalist Hannah Nordhaus tells the remarkable story of John Miller, one of America?s foremost migratory beekeepers, and the myriad and mysterious epidemics threatening American honeybee populations. In luminous, razor-sharp prose, Nordhaus explores the vital role that honeybees play in American agribusiness, the maintenance of our food chain, and the very future of the nation. With an intimate focus and incisive reporting, in a book perfect for fans of Eric Schlosser?s Fast Food Nation, Michael Pollan?s The Botany of Desire,and John McPhee?s Oranges, Nordhaus?s stunning expos? illuminates one the most critical issues facing the world today,offering insight, information, and, ultimately, hope.

The Beekeeper’s Bible: Bees, Honey, Recipes & Other Home Uses
By : Richard A. Jones

Click Here : http://tq.filegood.club/?book=1584799188

The Beekeeper’s Bible: Bees, Honey, Recipes & Other Home Uses
By : Richard A. Jones

Click Here : http://tq.filegood.club/?book=1584799188

The Beekeeper’s Bible: Bees, Honey, Recipes & Other Home Uses
By : Richard A. Jones

Click Here : http://tq.filegood.club/?book=1584799188

The Beekeeper’s Bible: Bees, Honey, Recipes & Other Home Uses
By : Richard A. Jones

Click Here : http://tq.filegood.club/?book=1584799188

The Beekeeper s Bible: Bees, Honey, Recipes Other Home Uses
By : Richard a Jones

Click Here : http://tq.filegood.club/?book=1584799188

The Beekeeper’s Bible: Bees, Honey, Recipes & Other Home Uses
By : Richard A. Jones

Click Here : http://tq.filegood.club/?book=1584799188

The Beekeeper s Bible: Bees, Honey, Recipes Other Home Uses
By : Richard a Jones

Click Here : http://tq.filegood.club/?book=1584799188

The Beekeeper’s Bible: Bees, Honey, Recipes & Other Home Uses
By : Richard A. Jones

Click Here : http://tq.filegood.club/?book=1584799188