Recently Added Videos

https://haikzalpek345.blogspot.com/?book=1594749779
Capitalizing on the rising trend of hipster witchcraft, BASIC WITCHES is a lighthearted and empowering book of spells and lifestyle tips for feisty millennial women.In Basic Witches, readers will discover how to tap into their inner sorceress and channel the dark arts for everything from cluttered apartments to dating disasters. Want to enhance your attractiveness? Pick the right power color of eyeshadow and project otherworldly glamour. Need to exorcise a toxic friendship? Say the right symbolic curse and banish it from your life. Need to boost your self-confidence? Whip up a tasty herbal ?potion? to strengthen your inner resolve. Plus historical and pop culture sidebars that situate the new witchcraft trend within a broader context. With humor, heart, and a hip modern sensibility, journalists Jaya Saxena and Jess Zimmerman dispense witchy wisdom for the curious, the cynical, and anyone who could use a magical boost to get through the day. This ain?t your grandma?s grimoire!

Download Now http://worthbooks.xyz/?book=1612120598

Read Build Your Own Beekeeping Equipment: How to Construct 8- & 10-Frame Hives Top Bar Nuc

Read or Download Now http://ebook4share.net/?book=9500230615

PDF Enciclopedia Ilustrada de Apicultura The Illustrated Encyclopedia of Beekeeping Read Online

Read Now http://bigbooksearch.com.pdfpedia.club/?book=1603583734

[Download] Natural Beekeeping (Book & DVD Bundle)# [Read] Online

Click Here https://lkmnsorgedhang.blogspot.co.uk/?book=006187325X

?You?ll never think of bees, their keepers, or the fruits (and nuts) of their laborsthe same way again.? ?Trevor Corson, author of The Secret Life of LobstersAward-winning journalist Hannah Nordhaus tells the remarkable story of John Miller, one of America?s foremost migratory beekeepers, and the myriad and mysterious epidemics threatening American honeybee populations. In luminous, razor-sharp prose, Nordhaus explores the vital role that honeybees play in American agribusiness, the maintenance of our food chain, and the very future of the nation. With an intimate focus and incisive reporting, in a book perfect for fans of Eric Schlosser?s Fast Food Nation, Michael Pollan?s The Botany of Desire,and John McPhee?s Oranges, Nordhaus?s stunning expos? illuminates one the most critical issues facing the world today,offering insight, information, and, ultimately, hope.

https://buhorjamter.blogspot.com/?book=0399563970

FINALIST FOR THE BOOKS FOR A BETTER LIFE AWARD – NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER

“Parents . . . you will be wowed and awed by [Dr. Shefali].” –Oprah WinfreyAs seen on Oprah’s SuperSoul Sunday, a radically transformative plan that shows parents how to raise children to be their best, truest selves,
from the New York Times bestselling author of The Conscious Parent.
What if…?What if I told you that you can put an end to all of your parenting struggles?That you can learn to parent without fear or anxiety?That you can end conflict with your children?That you can create close and connected relationships within your family?…Would you accept this invitation to a revolution in parenting?We all have the capacity to raise children who are highly resilient and emotionally connected. However, many of us are unable to because we are blinded by modern misconceptions of parenting and our own inner limitations. In The Awakened Family, I show you how you can cultivate a relationship with your children so they can thrive; moreover, you can be transformed to a state of greater calm, compassion and wisdom as well.This book will take you on a journey to transcending your fears and illusions around parenting and help you become the parent you always wanted to be: fully present and conscious. It will arm you with practical, hands-on strategies and real-life examples from my experience as a parent and clinical psychologist that show the extraordinary power of being a conscious parent.Everyone in your family is ready to be awakened.Will you take this journey with me?–Shefali

https://huddexxx666.blogspot.com/?book=162231610X
From the beloved host of PBS Kids? Dinosaur Train, an easy-to-use guide for parents, teachers, and others looking to foster a strong connection between children and nature, complete with engaging activities, troubleshooting advice, and much more American children spend four to seven minutes a day playing outdoors?90 percent less time than their parents did. Yet recent research indicates that experiences in nature are essential for healthy growth. Regular exposure to nature can help relieve stress, depression, and attention deficits. It can reduce bullying, combat illness, and boost academic scores. Most critical of all, abundant time in nature seems to yield long-term benefits in kids? cognitive, emotional, and social development. Yet teachers, parents, and other caregivers lack a basic understanding of how to engender a meaningful, lasting connection between children and the natural world. How to Raise a Wild Child offers a timely and engaging antidote, showing how kids? connection to nature changes as they mature. Distilling the latest research in multiple disciplines, Sampson reveals how adults can help kids fall in love with nature?enlisting technology as an ally, taking advantage of urban nature, and instilling a sense of place along the way.

https://buhorjamter.blogspot.com/?book=0345342763
Dr. Robert Mendelsohn, renowned pediatrician and author advises parents on home treatment and diagnosis of colds and flus, childhood illnesses, vision and hearing problems, allergies, and more. PLUS, a complete section on picking the right doctor for your child, step-by-step instructions for knowing when to call a doctor, and much more.

Raising Creative Thinkers Series: Butterflies, Bees and ants: Igniting Curiosity in Children s Hearts and Minds
By : Michelle Korenfeld

Click Here : https://foryou.plasabrick.top/?book=154723279X

https://huddexxx666.blogspot.com/?book=0307461300
From the bestselling author and star of National Geographic Channel’s Dog Whisperer, the only resource you?ll need for raising a happy, healthy dog. For the millions of people every year who consider bringing a puppy into their lives?as well as those who have already brought a dog home?Cesar Millan, the preeminent dog behavior expert, says, “Yes, you can raise the perfect dog!” It all starts with the proper foundation in the early years. Here, Cesar tells you everything you need to know to create the best environment for a well-balanced dog in order to avoid behavior issues in the future, and shows you how to correct the most common behavior issues for young dogs. Based on Cesar?s own detailed experiences raising individual puppies from some of the most popular breeds, How to Raise the Perfect Dog is like having Cesar right beside you, as your own personal expert, coaching you and your dog from the first day of your life together. Packed with new information aimed specifically at the particular needs of puppies and adolescents, and written in Cesar’s friendly, accessible style, How to Raise the Perfect Dog answers all the most commonly asked questions and guides you towards a loving, satisfying life-long relationship with your best friend. #1 New York Times bestselling author, Cesar Millan shows you how to raise the perfect dog and prevent behavior issues before they start, including:? what to expect from each stage of your puppy’s development? quick and easy housebreaking? the essentials of proper nutrition? the importance of vaccinating?and of not over-vaccinating? creating perfect obedience from day one through rules, boundaries, and calm-assertive leadership? how to avoid the most common mistakes owners make raising puppies and young dogs? how to correct any issue before it becomes a problem? unique exercises and play to bring out the best in every breedFrom the Hardcover edition.